How to get in touch with us

We are specialists in automatic pedestrian door systems and pedestrian security lanes, including service and maintenance.

Contact us

Go to the form

Telephone & Email

Architects & Specification

 

Tel: +44 (0) 3330 063 443

Mail: architect.esuk@faactechnologies.com

Send Email

Sales
Enquiries

 

Tel: +44 (0) 3330 063 443

Mail: sales.esuk@faactechnologies.com

Send Email

Service & Maintenance

 

Tel: +44 (0) 845 450 4633

Mail: service.esuk@faactechnologies.com

Send Email

Your dedicated local expert:

For new enquires, find your local expert below:

Mark Frost
Specification Manager, South
Email: mark.frost@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7810058558

Jacob Harman
Specification Manager, North of England, Northern Ireland & Scotland
Email: jacob.harman@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7860514848

Mike Burton
National Sales Manager
Email: mike.burton@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7753 593287

Matt Scott
Business Development Manager, North East, Scotland & NI
Email: matt.scott@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7876 575273

Jemma Smith
Business Development Manager, North
Email: jemma.smith@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7544 159173

Stuart Poole
Business Development Manager, South West
Email: stuart.poole@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7860 289721

General New Equipment Enquiries
Email: sales.esuk@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 3330 063 443

Tracey Nuttall
Service Sales Director
Email: tracey.nuttall@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7741 249180

Dave Goodwin
Service Business Development Manager, Midlands & Northern England
Email: dave.goodwin@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7874 615003

Mahdi Borhanzahi
Service Business Development Manager, South of England
Email: mahdi.borhanzahi@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7710 569230

Spare Parts
Email: sparepartstechsupport.esuk@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 845 450 4633

General Service Enquiries
Email: service.esuk@faactechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 845 450 4633

Contact Us

Do you have questions about our products and service? Perhaps you want support in your building's design. Our experts are ready to provide you with all the information and support you might need.

Thank you for contacting FAAC Entrance Solutions UK!

Office

Where to find us

Sunbury-On-Thames

Unit 9, Windmill Business Village,
Sunbury-on-Thames,
Surrey, TW16 7DY,
United Kingdom